The International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance is a comprehensive research tool for theater students, educators, and professionals. Founded at Brooklyn College, it includes over 60,000 indexed, cross-referenced, and annotated entries on all aspects of theater and performance in 126 countries, featuring abstracts and full-text articles.

Provides access to more than 2 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1926 to the present in academic disciplines such as language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.

Literature Resource Center provides access to articles, biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of over 120,000 authors. It includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text poems, short stories, and book reviews for fiction and non-fiction, covering children's, young adult, and adult works.

The authoritative resource in all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought, providing access to more than 1,450 full-text journals dating back to 1907.

Unlock a treasure trove of knowledge with JSTOR! Dive into over 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources across 75 disciplines.

Includes articles covering the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.

America: History and Life is the definitive index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.