Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, useable context. Content is organized by country, company, and industry. It includes access to detailed company financial reports, country overviews, interactive rankings and stats, and links to breaking news, case studies, and articles.

Covers journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included.

Mergent Online is a suite of information resources that enables in-depth business and financial research. Mergent Online provides data about companies, but is not an article database.

Mergent Online includes: U.S. and International Company Data, U.S. and International Company Archives, U.S. and International Annual Reports, U.S. and International Earnings Estimates, Company FactSheets, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Executive Biographies, Industry Reports (North America, Europe, and Asia Pacific), Equity Portraits, and Corporate Bond Portraits.

Provides access to full-text national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources; U.S. Federal and state case law, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information; Shepard's Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases. A tutorial is available at http://academic.Nexis Uni.com/online-services/academic-overview.aspx (under "Learn More").