Good for all topics, this comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database provides access to almost 9,000 full-text periodicals and peer-reviewed journals.

Indexes nearly 300 alternative, radical, and left periodicals on cultural, economic, political, and social change. Covers theories and practices of socialism and revolution, including ecology, democracy, anarchism, feminism, organized labor, indigenous peoples, and LGBTQ+ issues.

America: History and Life is the definitive index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.

Ethnic NewsWatch offers full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals from African American, Native American, Hispanic, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian/Pacific Islander, European/Eastern European, and Jewish cultures. Featuring over 2.5 million articles, including historical coverage from 1959-1989, it is an essential resource for diverse perspectives in ethnic and minority studies.

Historical Abstracts indexes periodical literature in history and related social sciences, covering world history (excluding the U.S. and Canada) from 1450 to the present. It includes topics like world history, military history, women's history, and the history of education. 

Unlock a treasure trove of knowledge with JSTOR! Dive into over 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources across 75 disciplines.

Includes articles covering the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.