Use OneSearch to search across library catalog, article databases, digital collections, and more!
A vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
This link opens in a new windowApplied Science & Technology Source covers the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
This link opens in a new windowComputer Database provides access to over 5 million articles from 1980 to present, covering product introductions, news, and reviews across hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and technology applications.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowIEEE Xplore digital library is a research database for discovery and access to journal articles, conference proceedings, technical standards, and related materials on computer science, electrical engineering and electronics, and allied fields.
Scopus is a comprehensive abstract and citation database curated by leading experts. Researchers use its powerful discovery tools to explore research trends, monitor newly published work, and identify subject experts. Advanced search capabilities and analytics tools enable easy data visualization, comparison, and export.
In Excel:
Click the FILE tab
Click OPTIONS
Click on ADD-INS, then Manage Excel Add-ins,
Select Solver Add-in, click OK
Click the DATA tab and Solver will appear in the Analysis section on the right hand side.
