LibGuides: Computer & Information Science: Articles

Journals

Electronic and Print Journals at Brooklyn College
Search Brooklyn College's holdings in electronic and print journals, magazines, and newspapers and browse the electronic titles by subject.
Electronic Journals at the Brooklyn Public Library
Find electronic journals available both at BPL and from home. (Have your BPL card ready!)
Electronic Journals at the New York Public Library
Find electronic journals available both at NYPL and from home. (Have your NYPL card ready!)

ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery)
A vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
Applied Science & Technology Source (EBSCO)
Applied Science & Technology Source covers the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
Computer Science (Gale OneFile)
Computer Database provides access to over 5 million articles from 1980 to present, covering product introductions, news, and reviews across hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and technology applications.
Gartner
The Gartner database provides research and analysis about the global information technology industry. Log in with your CUNY Login credentials
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
IEEE Xplore digital library is a research database for discovery and access to journal articles, conference proceedings, technical standards, and related materials on computer science, electrical engineering and electronics, and allied fields.
Scopus
Scopus is a comprehensive abstract and citation database curated by leading experts. Researchers use its powerful discovery tools to explore research trends, monitor newly published work, and identify subject experts. Advanced search capabilities and analytics tools enable easy data visualization, comparison, and export.

SIAM Journals
A list of SIAM Journals available online through the Brooklyn College Library. Note that different journals are available through different databases.

ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
ScienceDirect is a database of abstracts and full-text articles from journals published by Elsevier. It includes dozens of computer science journals.
SpringerLink - Journals and Books
SpringerLink is a database of abstracts and full-text articles from journals published by Springer. It includes dozens of computer science journals.
Wiley Online - Journals and Books
Wiley Interscience is a database of abstracts and full text from journals and books published by Wiley. It includes dozens of computer science and information technology titles.