Library & Academic IT
Library &
Academic IT
Menu
Brooklyn College Library
Brooklyn College Library LibGuides Home
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Select a database to search in based on title, subject, type, vendor, or keyword.
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting (10)
Africana Studies (28)
American History (58)
American Studies (28)
Anthropology (42)
Architecture (13)
Archives & Special Collections (8)
Art (27)
Art History (26)
Audiology (17)
Biology (31)
Blackboard & YuJa (1)
Business (31)
Career Resources (9)
Caribbean Studies (19)
Chemistry (20)
Children & Youth Studies (18)
Classics (19)
Communication (22)
Communication Arts Sciences & Disorders (26)
Computer Science (18)
Death & Bereavement (Thanatology) (10)
Demographics & Statistics (16)
Earth & Environmental Sciences (31)
Economics (35)
Education (35)
English 1012 (15)
English (21)
Film (27)
Finance (15)
Government Information (22)
Health & Nutrition Sciences (50)
History (90)
Image Resources (8)
Immigration (14)
Journalism (15)
Judaic Studies (14)
Kinesiology (16)
Law (25)
LGBTQ Studies (20)
Library & Information Science (5)
Linguistics (13)
Literature and Language (30)
Management (17)
Marketing (11)
Mathematics (14)
Modern Languages and Literatures (24)
Music (49)
New York City (17)
News & Newspapers (39)
Open Education Resources (12)
Performance and Interactive Media Arts (PIMA) (16)
Philosophy (20)
Physics (23)
Political Science (68)
Primary Sources (3)
Psychology (42)
Puerto Rican & Latino Studies (33)
Scholarly Communication (3)
Sociology (41)
Special Topics (3)
Streaming Video (14)
Studies in Religion (18)
Television, Radio & Emerging Media (TREM) (28)
Theater (27)
Urban Sustainability (22)
Women's Studies (27)
Zines (2)
Articles (195)
Audio Streaming (11)
Data & Statistics (13)
E-Books (19)
Government Information (24)
Grants/Funding (2)
Images (14)
Methods (1)
News (31)
Primary Sources (73)
Reference (85)
Video Streaming (16)
@EveryCRSReport (1)
ACLS History E-Book Project (1)
ACM (1)
Alexander Street Press (22)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (2)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
BREPOLiS (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Chemical Abstract Service (1)
CQ Press (1)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (73)
Elsevier (2)
Encyclopedia Britannica (1)
Gale (80)
GeoScience World (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (1)
HighWire Press (1)
Infoshare (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
JSTOR (7)
Lexis Nexis Academic (1)
Library of Congress (3)
LLMC (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) (1)
New England Journal of Medicine (1)
New World Records (1)
NovelNY (3)
Nylink (1)
OCLC (1)
Optical Society of America (1)
Oxford University Press (5)
Palgrave (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (35)
psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex / Newsbank (8)
SAGE (2)
Scitation (1)
Springer (1)
UCLA Latin American Center (1)
University of Virginia Press (4)
WALDO (1)
Wall Street Journal (1)
Wiley (4)
William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (1)
Wilson Company (2)
World Bank (1)
Yale University (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Accounting (10)
Africana Studies (28)
American History (58)
American Studies (28)
Anthropology (42)
Architecture (13)
Archives & Special Collections (8)
Art (27)
Art History (26)
Audiology (17)
Biology (31)
Blackboard & YuJa (1)
Business (31)
Career Resources (9)
Caribbean Studies (19)
Chemistry (20)
Children & Youth Studies (18)
Classics (19)
Communication (22)
Communication Arts Sciences & Disorders (26)
Computer Science (18)
Death & Bereavement (Thanatology) (10)
Demographics & Statistics (16)
Earth & Environmental Sciences (31)
Economics (35)
Education (35)
English 1012 (15)
English (21)
Film (27)
Finance (15)
Government Information (22)
Health & Nutrition Sciences (50)
History (90)
Image Resources (8)
Immigration (14)
Journalism (15)
Judaic Studies (14)
Kinesiology (16)
Law (25)
LGBTQ Studies (20)
Library & Information Science (5)
Linguistics (13)
Literature and Language (30)
Management (17)
Marketing (11)
Mathematics (14)
Modern Languages and Literatures (24)
Music (49)
New York City (17)
News & Newspapers (39)
Open Education Resources (12)
Performance and Interactive Media Arts (PIMA) (16)
Philosophy (20)
Physics (23)
Political Science (68)
Primary Sources (3)
Psychology (42)
Puerto Rican & Latino Studies (33)
Scholarly Communication (3)
Sociology (41)
Special Topics (3)
Streaming Video (14)
Studies in Religion (18)
Television, Radio & Emerging Media (TREM) (28)
Theater (27)
Urban Sustainability (22)
Women's Studies (27)
Zines (2)
Articles (195)
Audio Streaming (11)
Data & Statistics (13)
E-Books (19)
Government Information (24)
Grants/Funding (2)
Images (14)
Methods (1)
News (31)
Primary Sources (73)
Reference (85)
Video Streaming (16)
@EveryCRSReport (1)
ACLS History E-Book Project (1)
ACM (1)
Alexander Street Press (22)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (2)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
BREPOLiS (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Chemical Abstract Service (1)
CQ Press (1)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (73)
Elsevier (2)
Encyclopedia Britannica (1)
Gale (80)
GeoScience World (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (1)
HighWire Press (1)
Infoshare (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
JSTOR (7)
Lexis Nexis Academic (1)
Library of Congress (3)
LLMC (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) (1)
New England Journal of Medicine (1)
New World Records (1)
NovelNY (3)
Nylink (1)
OCLC (1)
Optical Society of America (1)
Oxford University Press (5)
Palgrave (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (35)
psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex / Newsbank (8)
SAGE (2)
Scitation (1)
Springer (1)
UCLA Latin American Center (1)
University of Virginia Press (4)
WALDO (1)
Wall Street Journal (1)
Wiley (4)
William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (1)
Wilson Company (2)
World Bank (1)
Yale University (1)
Show More Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Accounting (10)
Africana Studies (28)
American History (58)
American Studies (28)
Anthropology (42)
Architecture (13)
Archives & Special Collections (8)
Art (27)
Art History (26)
Audiology (17)
Biology (31)
Blackboard & YuJa (1)
Business (31)
Career Resources (9)
Caribbean Studies (19)
Chemistry (20)
Children & Youth Studies (18)
Classics (19)
Communication (22)
Communication Arts Sciences & Disorders (26)
Computer Science (18)
Death & Bereavement (Thanatology) (10)
Demographics & Statistics (16)
Earth & Environmental Sciences (31)
Economics (35)
Education (35)
English 1012 (15)
English (21)
Film (27)
Finance (15)
Government Information (22)
Health & Nutrition Sciences (50)
History (90)
Image Resources (8)
Immigration (14)
Journalism (15)
Judaic Studies (14)
Kinesiology (16)
Law (25)
LGBTQ Studies (20)
Library & Information Science (5)
Linguistics (13)
Literature and Language (30)
Management (17)
Marketing (11)
Mathematics (14)
Modern Languages and Literatures (24)
Music (49)
New York City (17)
News & Newspapers (39)
Open Education Resources (12)
Performance and Interactive Media Arts (PIMA) (16)
Philosophy (20)
Physics (23)
Political Science (68)
Primary Sources (3)
Psychology (42)
Puerto Rican & Latino Studies (33)
Scholarly Communication (3)
Sociology (41)
Special Topics (3)
Streaming Video (14)
Studies in Religion (18)
Television, Radio & Emerging Media (TREM) (28)
Theater (27)
Urban Sustainability (22)
Women's Studies (27)
Zines (2)
Articles (195)
Audio Streaming (11)
Data & Statistics (13)
E-Books (19)
Government Information (24)
Grants/Funding (2)
Images (14)
Methods (1)
News (31)
Primary Sources (73)
Reference (85)
Video Streaming (16)
@EveryCRSReport (1)
ACLS History E-Book Project (1)
ACM (1)
Alexander Street Press (22)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (2)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
BREPOLiS (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Chemical Abstract Service (1)
CQ Press (1)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (73)
Elsevier (2)
Encyclopedia Britannica (1)
Gale (80)
GeoScience World (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (1)
HighWire Press (1)
Infoshare (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
JSTOR (7)
Lexis Nexis Academic (1)
Library of Congress (3)
LLMC (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) (1)
New England Journal of Medicine (1)
New World Records (1)
NovelNY (3)
Nylink (1)
OCLC (1)
Optical Society of America (1)
Oxford University Press (5)
Palgrave (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (35)
psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex / Newsbank (8)
SAGE (2)
Scitation (1)
Springer (1)
UCLA Latin American Center (1)
University of Virginia Press (4)
WALDO (1)
Wall Street Journal (1)
Wiley (4)
William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (1)
Wilson Company (2)
World Bank (1)
Yale University (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
