Skip to main content
COVID-19 Update: THE LIBRARY IS OPEN ONLINE! The Library building is closed; limited access to physical material.

A-Z Databases

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
Additional databases now available at Brooklyn College Library
New
AVON delivers over 70,000 titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Trial
The APA’s electronic library of full-text books, including more than 67,000 book chapters and 4,500 peer-reviewed books published by the American Psychological Association.
Trial
Updated monthly, APA PsycTests includes thousands of research instruments and their psychometric properties. There are more than 61,000 records in APA PsycTests. Searchers can limit by descriptive fields, including Methodology, Test Language and Factors/Subscales and find research instruments available as PDF downloads or multimedia files.
New
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
New
Film Platform provides streaming access to documentary films from across the world. The collection is curated by film experts and academics to showcase documentaries of social, political and cultural importance. Part of Academic Video Online.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...