Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
Additional databases now available at Brooklyn College Library
Trial
[On-campus access only]
For students, faculty and researchers at the Masters or PhD level in Biomedical Science fields outside the usual medical track. Covers the essential topics ranging from public health and pharmacology, to biomedical engineering, toxicology, neuroscience, bioinformatics, and more.
Trial
[On-campus access only.]
AccessEngineering is for professionals, academics, and students. It provides access to a collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information and includes instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.
Trial
[On-campus access only.]
AccessScience offers primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.
Trial
HeinOnline contains law journals, the Congressional Record, Federal Register, the Code of Federal Regulations and the U.S. Reports.
Trial
Extensive database of sponsors and funding opportunities. (Users must create an account using their Brooklyn College email.) Trial through 2017. For help, see the Researcher Welcome Guide.
Trial
For login, your UserID is trialscuny and the password is ebsco.
Includes the Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection, the Frick Art Reference Library Periodicals Index and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service that provides access to more than 26,000 films each year.
Trial
For login, your UserID is trialscuny and the password is ebsco.
Includes the Architectural Digest Archive, the Bloomberg Businessweek Archive, the Forbes Archive, the Fortune Magazine Archive, the Life Magazine Archive, the People Magazine Archive, the Sports Illustrated Magazine Archive and theTime Magazine Archive.
Trial
[On-campus access only.]
An e-book collection with notable content across numerous subject areas, including Medical & USMLE® Test Prep, Business, Computing & TAB, and Language.
Trial
For login, your UserID is trialscuny and the password is ebsco.
This collection includes Academic Search Ultimate, Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate, Business Source Ultimate, Humanities Source Ultimate and Sociology Source Ultimate.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...